Contact Us

FOL Headquarters are in the basement of the Mahon Library. Our mailing address is:

Friends of the Library
1306 9th Street
Lubbock, TX 79401

Call us at 806-775-2852.

Our board of Directors:
  • Brian Beauchamp, President
  • Linda Muehlbrad, Co-Vice President
  • Walter Wilhoit, Co-Vice President
  • LaFonda Gerhart, Director of Operations
  • Dianne Ivy, Treasurer
  • Susan Stack, Online Sales Director
  • Tony Kite, Publicity Director
  • Lynne Strickland, Recording Secretary
  • Cathy Sypert, Membership Director
  • Marjorie Malek-Ahmadi, Special Events Director
Other contacts:
  • Lillian Arzaghi, Volunteer Coordinator
  • Leslie A. Smith, Newsletter Editor
  • Charity Donaldson, Facebook Editor
Non-profits who wish to obtain books may contact Lillian Arzaghi for our current schedule.

Updates to the website can be directed to our webmaster, Leslie Smith.